27089 Timber Road | Kelley, IA 50134

P:515-232-5777 | E: info@crdadvise.com

Contact Us

Phone: 515-232-5777

Fax: 515-233-3069 

 

27089 Timber Road

Kelley, IA 50134

  

Contact Us Online

 

Contact a Team Member

Headquarters 

Scott S. Johnson, Ph.D.
Managing Member & Research Director

scott@crdadvise.com


Fred Wilz
Research Operations

fred@crdadvise.com


Tim Gregg
General Manager

tim@crdadvise.com

 

Kelley, Iowa

Charlie McFarlane

Field Design and Setup

charlie@crdadvise.com 

 

Erin Reece

Yield Trials and Nursery 

erin@crdadvise.com 

 

John Beahm

Foundation Services

john@crdadvise.com 

 

Cody Kowalik

Seed Lab

cody@crdadvise.com 

 

 

Springfield, Illinois

Nathan Bergschneider

Eastern Testing Manager 

nathan@crdadvise.com 


Shawn Fausgust

Eastern Testing 

shawn@crdadvise.com 

 

Sleepy Eye, Minnesota

Travis Miller

Northern Testing Manager

travis@crdadvise.com 

 

Tate Colwell

Northern Testing

tate@crdadvise.com